Empowering African Nations Since 1981

Our Donors*

We extend our deepest appreciation to all the partners, alumni, individuals, corporations and foundations who have supported our mission through their generous gifts. Our donors play a critical role in sustaining our life-changing programs and projects in sub-Saharan Africa.

Allene Adams
Alcoa Foundation
Algodon 453 Inc.
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.
Betty Ann Barnes
Susan M. Budinger
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Craig and Barbara Barrett
Mr. Eric S. Billingsley
Ann Marie Bloxham
Willie and Laleta Brooks
Maxine O. Bush Elementary School
Chevron Products Company
Chrysler Foundation
Curtis Instruments, Inc.
Leslie “Cap” Dean
Alan Detheridge
Jessica Dorestant
Mary Eddy
Esther B. Ferguson
First Institutional Baptist Church
First Presbyterian Church
General Motors
Ms. Estelle Gracer
Reginald Harrion
International Currency Opportunities, LLC
John C. and Chara C. Haas
Eamon and Margaret Kelly
Donald M. Kendall
Shane Kite
Mr. Carroll Klein
David C. and Joan Lincoln
The Links Foundation, Inc.
John Long
Mars, Incorporated
Andrew A. MacGregor
Madeline Mason
Donald Muncy
Phyllis Meyer
Portia Morgan
Charles and Judith Mullins
Olam International
Emmannuel Ojameruaye
Okediji Orimalade
Myron Petersen
Sanmar Logistics LLC
Prashanth Seetharam
Shell International
Mac A. Stewart
Leon H. Sullivan Foundation
United Nations Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs
Wal-Mart Foundation
Gisele Washington
Wells Fargo
Thomas and Lauren Winkler
World Cocoa Foundation
Dr. C.T. Wright

We also extend our deepest appreciation to our International Educators for Africa Program and International Fellows Program alumni who have made financial contributions:
Lawrence Abraham
Valerie Adams
Cameo Brown
Joetta Oflaherty-Brown
Barbara Brown-Gathers
Raymond and Dianne Carey
Carolyn Casale
Sunday C. Chikwendu
Kim DePrenger
Nicholas Dima
Carlos Fernandez-Agrinsoni
Pennia F. Ford
Theron Ford
Eleanor Gittens
Linda Guebert
Wendie Willis
David and Jeanette Hummel
Kathleen Izard
Moriba Jackson
Mabel Lee
Carolyn Lewis
Del Zola Moore
Arnold Packer
Susan Peterson
Jean-Claude Quenum and Daphne Ntiri
Rosalind Reaves
Sanford Siegel
Cynthia Smith
Donald Thompson and Joan Denne
Felicia Wilson

*Every effort possible was made to include all donors from our fiscal year beginning October 1, 2007 through the present. We apologize for any inadvertent omission.